+91 33 2486 3434 / 35

info@rotaryteach.org

YOU ARE IN MEMBERZONE

Member Zone Home Inner Wheel District Chairmen 2017-18
Sl. No. District DC Name DC Email
1. 298 Ushanandini Viswanathann uvnandhi@gmail.com
2. 301 Gita Dhawan gitadhawan24@gmail.com
3. 302 V. Sridevi Vsri_devi@yahoo.co.in
4. 303 Sangeeta Ghodgaonkar sangeeta.ganesha@gmail.com
5. 304 Manju Jain manjubhopal@gmail.com
6. 305 Sunita Jain sunita.innerwheel@gmail.com
7. 306 Suraksha Bathla surakshalalkila@gmail.com
8. 307 Uma Bhagat umabhagat05@gmail.com
9. 308 Shashi Kir shashikir28@gmail.com
10. 309 Ajinder Cheema ajindareads@gmail.com
11. 310 Asha Jain asha.mzn@rediffmail.com
12. 311 Mrs. Saroj Katiyar saroj.katiyar@gmail.com
13. 312 Mrs. Mamta Dwivedi mamtank63@gmail.com
14. 313 Dr. Savithri Raghupathi savirag53@hotmail.com
15. 314 Dr.Madhavi Pandya drmbpandya@gmail.com
16. 315 Janaki Mohan M. janakimvr@gmail.com
17. 316 G.N. Varalakshmi gnlakshmi.vara@gmail.com
18. 317 Usha M. Goudar ushagoudar2@gmail.com
19. 318 Jayashree M. Urs urslives@yahoo.com
20. 319 Padmini Nagachandra padmini.nagachandra@gmail.com
21. 320 Veena Pathy veenapathy@yahoo.in
22. 321 Veila K. Raja veilakraja321@gmail.com
23. 323 Padma Preetha Sumanth vpreetha74@gmail.com
24. 324 Mira Oberoi miraoberoi@yahoo.com
25. 325 Shweta Sinha shwetaiwd325@gmail.com
26. 326 Jayshree Bhattacharya jayshreebhattacharyya@gmail.com
27. 329 Vinny Kandhari vinnykandhari@gmail.com

Act now and join our cause